Kellogs’ Crunchy Nut – WTF?

Okay, so a couple of nights ago I was watching the telly, as you do, when I saw the latest Kellog’s Crunchy Nut advert, you know, the Reign of Terror one…

[You can tell that my Fan Gene is still active, ‘cos I never once thought of Les Bloody Mis…]

Anyway, I’m watching away, quite the thing, as the bloke goes into the little shop and sees the white haired grannie…

and then, they give her a close up and I’m like…

WHAT THE F*CK??!!!!…

 

june hudson kellogs crunchy nut advert

Is that Dr Who/B7 Costume Designer JUNE HUDSON????

June Hudson Dr Who

If that’s not June Hudson then it’s her bloody twin sister!

Leave a comment

Filed under WTF?

Leave a Reply

