Revenge of the Cybermen – DVD Easter Egg

There`s one Egg on the Revenge of the Cybermen DVD and here`s where to find it –

I`ve been catching up on a lot of the DVDs I was too poor to buy when they first came out, such was life on the dole. But now that I`m at college and working my way through my Student Loan I`ve been clearing the backlog, which consisted of Delta, Dominators, Cyber Tales Box Set, Revisitations 1 and Seeds of Doom.

On wednesday I ordered Dominators for £5.99 at bee.com [as well as SJA series2 for the same price!] and the Cyber Tales box for £11.99. They all came today, which is pretty quick delivery.

And today I found Revisitations 1 for £12.59 at base.com!

So that only leaves Delta & Seeds and then I`ll be all caught up. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

