Firefly meets Dr Who!

Richard Castle meets The Doctor at Comic-Con.

Matt Smith meets Nathan Fillion at Comic-Con. The guys from my two favourite shows, together – how cool is that!

I know some will say, no it`s Malcolm “Mal “Reynolds but to me, that`s Richard Castle. Sorry, never seen this Firefly thing people keep going on about…

Anybody else REALLY want to see Nathan Fillion guest starring in Doctor Who Series Eight?

One response to “Firefly meets Dr Who!

  1. (very incredibly belated) I DO!!! I DOOOOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

