The Five Doctors Telecomic #12

doctor who five doctors comic strip tom baker 1.13

PANEL 1: Pairing Dr Tom with Tegan made sense, as you can have some fun with the fact that she knows him but he doesn’t know her.

PANEL 2: Tom Baker has used the “I” word in the past so I thought I ought to work it in for his Doctor!

PANEL 4: This is a digression from the Tom plotline that we’ll follow until we get to the Tower but I couldn’t come up with a better “cliffhanger” so I kept the scene in. I’ll leave it up to you to work out where we cut away to the other Doctors.

PANEL 6: The white dot is Dr Tom , the blue-y dot is Tegan and the red dots are probably the Cybermen.

Leave a Reply

